Global clubbing pioneers Cream, return for 2016 with its flagship album, Cream Anthems.

Cream Anthems 2016 is a double mix album brimming with bang-up-to-the-minute global dance hits currently making the biggest impact in clubs and festivals across the globe.

The 40 track album features the No.1 from KDA – Rumble and UK Top 10 hits from Philip George & Anton Powers – Alone No More; Martin Solveig – Intoxicated; Major Lazer – Light it Up, Avicii – Waiting for Love, Galantis –  Peanut Butter Jelly, & WSTRN – In2 (Kokiri Remix).

Other album highlights come from established global superstars and Cream favourites including Eric Prydz vs CHVRCHES – Tether; Rudimental – Never Let You Go; Faithless – Salva Mea 2.0; Duke Dumont – The Giver (Reprise), Axwell ^ Ingrosso – Sun Is Shining and Avicii – Waiting For Love.

Released 21 years after the inaugural Cream Anthems album in 1995, Cream Anthems 2016 continues to curate and celebrate the freshest music appealing to everyone from club-head fanatics, festival ravers, to weekend and house party-starters.

Cream Anthems 2016 is THE album of 2016 from one of the World’s most Iconic names in dance.

Submit a demo

Contact us

Submit any demos here.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. Find out more here.