Disc one features huge crossover hits with Coldplay ‘Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)’, David Guetta & Sia ‘Titanium’, Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party ‘Antidote’, Calvin Harris ‘Feels So Close’, Nero ‘Reaching Out’, Emeli Sande ‘Heaven (We Don’t Belong In Pacha Remix)’ and Florence & The Machine ‘Shake It Out’ (Benny Benassi Remix) plus club cuts from Avicii ‘Fade Into Darkness’, Duck Sauce ‘Big Bad Wolf’, Afrojack & Steve Aoki ‘No Beef’ and Tiësto ‘Maximal Crazy’.

Disc two has the bass & electro sound covered including radio and future club hits from Skream ‘Anticipation’, Redlight ‘Get Out My Head’, 2 Bears ‘Work’, Nero ‘Crush On You (Brodinski Remix)’, Bingo Players ‘Rattle’, Jack Beats ‘End Of Love’ and Afrojack ‘Lionheart’.

Rounding off the album disc three takes in the progressive energy & trance sounds including new tracks such as Ferry Corsten ‘Ain’t No Stoppin’’, Nadia Ali – ‘Pressure’, Armin van Buuren ‘Youtopia’, Above & Beyond ‘Every Little Beat’ along side fresh remixes of Cream classics like Three Drives ‘Greece 2000 (Dabruck & Klein Remix)’ and Tiësto ft. BT ‘Love Comes Again (Hardwell Remix)’.

Submit a demo

Contact us

Submit any demos here.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. Find out more here.