The multi award winning Creamfields is undoubtedly a rite of passage for any electronic music fan or artist, with over 70,000 fans taking part over the August bank holiday weekend. Creamfields 2016 has headline live acts including Calvin Harris, Avicii, Jack Ü, Tiësto, Alesso, Chase & Status, Armin van Buuren, Jamie Jones, Andy C, Axwell & Ingrosso, Above & Beyond, Paul van Dyk, Eric Prydz and more.


The Creamfields 2016 album reflects the monster line-up with a 60 track, triple CD mix that that crosses the electronic dance music spectrum with a mixture of big room anthems, uplifting trance, deep house and drum & bass. Album highlights include Clean Bandit ft. Louisa Johnson – Tears (Wideboys Remix): Cheat Codes x Kris Kross Amsterdam – Sex, Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime (Yotto Remix), Craig David & Big Narstie – When the Bassline Drops, 99 Souls ft. Destiny’s Child & Brandy – The Girl Is Mine.


Tracks from artists preforming at the festivals include Alan Walker’s – Faded (Tiësto Remix), Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Lovel Michael Calfan – Nobody Does It Better & tracks from Creamfields favorities including : Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Above & Beyond, Laidback Luke, Paul van Dyk, Eric Prydz & DJ S.K.T.Other standout tracks from Creamfields 2016 include Galantis – No Money, MK & Becky Hill – Piece of Me. Plus club hits, Blonde & Craig David – Nothing Like This (Chris Lake Remix), Robin Schulz – Sugar, Protoje – Who Knows (Shy FX Remix), Knife Party – PLUR Police, Disciples & David Guetta – No Worries, Rudimental – Rumour Mill.


Creamfields 2016 – the album, it’s the next best thing to actually being there.

Submit a demo

Contact us

Submit any demos here.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. Find out more here.