Following up on his 2016 album – ‘90s Dance Anthems’, Dance Legend Dave Pearce returns with this selection of Trance Anthems.

The creator and original presenter of BBC Radio 1’s Dance Anthems, Dave Pearce has been a driving force in the UK Dance Scene for many years.

He’s sold over 1 million mix compilation albums in the UK with multiple top 5 UK Chart positions. He’s held residencies in Ibiza, Ministry Of Sound in London and BCM in Mallorca. He’s played at all the major dance festivals including Creamfields and has been featured three times in DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs chart. Dave is a true superstar of dance!

Very much in demand Dave has already played nine UK festivals and rocked clubs including Ministry Of Sound, The Egg in London and Zero Gravity in Dubai this year alone.

From start to finish Dave Pearce Trance Anthems is a 3 x cd, 55 track, blast from the past with  classics from Armin van Buuren, Chicane, Paul van Dyk, Robert Miles, Faithless and many more.. Spanning over 15 years, Dave Pearce Trance Anthems is the unrivalled authority on the genre, packed with the biggest Trance classics of all time.

Mixed with a selection of UK top 10s from Ian van Dahl, Sash!, Matt Darey and Delerium, top 20 hits from Paul Oakenfold, 4 Strings, Reflekt, Tiësto, Paul van Dyk and Energy 52 plus club smashes from Signum, Motorcycle and York.


Submit a demo

Contact us

Submit any demos here.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. Find out more here.