The 2-disc album features all their classic anthems plus their more modern works. Recent hits included on the album include; Right & Exact on Stealth Records, Bad Boy on Hotfingers, Let The Freak ft. Reza on Muzieek Digital, People Of All Nations on Wazzup, and a remake of their K-Klass 1994 hit What You’re Missing and their massive rework of Duke’s So In Love With You.

Classic tracks featured on the album include: Rhythm Is A Mystery, Let Me Show You and Klassic K-Klass remixes of Bobby Brown – 2 Can Play That Game, Juliet Roberts – Caught In The Middle, Loni Clark – U, Candi Staton – Whadda You Want, Joe Roberts – Lover, Blaze – I Think Of You and Level 42 – All Over You.

Submit a demo

Contact us

Submit any demos here.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. Find out more here.