Mix 1 kicks off with the summer anthem ‘Fall For You’ from Kings Of Tomorrow with Sandy Rivera on the remix, followed by new banger ‘Wish I Didn’t Miss You’ by Electronic Youth featuring Alex Hart on vocals. Other highlights include the Zinc VIP of Shadow Child ‘23’, Hannah Wants & Lorenzo’s weighty slammer ‘Dappy’, and ‘The Feeling’ from rising star Eden.

Mix 2 takes proceedings even deeper, and is packed with hot exclusives from new UK producer Reset Safari in ‘Like A Drug’, and the tasty ‘Vibe’ from exciting new London electronic band Disciples.

Across the two mixes, you’ll find music from all of the main players in the Deep House world including: George Fitzgerald, Duke Dumont, MK, Bicep, Dusky, Ejeca, Huxley, Midland, and NiCe7.

Submit a demo

Contact us

Submit any demos here.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. Find out more here.