The singles from Zero 7’s Simple Things album, including remixes by Roni Size, Hefner, Photek and Block 16
are now available for the first time ever to either download or stream. Previously they had only been available as part of the original physical releases.

Tracks and remixes are now available on the following releases: EP1, EP2, Destiny, In The Waiting Line, Distractions, One Arm Break, End Theme, Monday Nights, Lo, Polaris, Give It Away. Out of Town and Likufanele

Submit a demo

Contact us

Submit any demos here.

We use cookies on our site to improve your experience. Find out more here.